We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us


Mtbd Cl Solo Version 2Ne1 MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Mtbd Cl Solo Version 2Ne1. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:[Full Audio] 2NE1 - 멘붕 (MTBD) (CL Solo) [VOL. 2]

Duration: 3:17

Quality:320 Kbps

Mtbd Cl Solo Version 2Ne1 Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

2NE1 discography

2NE1 was a South Korean girl group signed to YG Entertainment. The discography consists of three studio albums, three extended plays, and twenty-five singles. CL, Bom, Dara, and Minzy make up the quartet. The group established themselves in the Korean music scene in March 2009, with the release of "Lollipop", a collaboration with label mates Big Bang. "Fire" served as the official debut single and was released on May 6, 2009. The song served as the first single for the group's debut extended play, 2NE1, released July 8, 2009. That album would peak at number one and go on to sell over 180,000 copies. "I Don't Care" served as the lead promotional single during this period, and also reached number one. The reggae remix of the song was released as the next official single. After 2NE1, the group began to promote their own solo singles, "Kiss", "You and I", and "Please Don't Go". Each would go on to chart in the top 10 of South Korea. In February 2010, the group released their fourth single as a group, "Try to Follow Me". The song was labeled as a "bridge between their old style and their [...] new one", because of the heavy use of auto-tune. 2NE1 released their first full-length studio album To Anyone on September 9, 2010. It was anchored by promotional singles "Clap Your Hands", "Go Away", "Can't Nobody", and "It Hurts (Slow)". Each charted in the top 5 on the South Korean record chart. "Don't Stop the Music" was 2NE1's first official international release and fifth official single as a group because it was meant as a "special gift for Thai fans". After the release of their second eponymous EP, 2NE1 (2011) which spawned several hits such like "Lonely" and "I Am the Best", 2NE1 returned to Korean music charts with the release of their comeback single "I Love You" which was released on July 5, 2012. Their second Korean album, Crush, was released on March 7, 2014, with the album selling over five thousand copies in the United States and charted at number 61 on the Billboard 200 in its first week of release. In doing so, the album broke two records: the best-selling K-Pop Album and the highest-charting K-pop album on the Billboard 200, beating the records previously held by Big Bang's EP Alive (4,100 copies) and Girls' Generation-TTS's EP Twinkle (which had peaked at number 126), respectively. Following their disbandment in November 2016, the group has released their final single "Good Bye" in January 21, 2017 as a farewell gift to their fans. The song only featured the three remaining members CL, Bom, and Dara since Minzy already left YG Entertainment in May 2016.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018